Dr. V. Lane Rawlins
President, Washington State University

He is the ninth president of Washington State University. A former WSU faculty member and administrator, he served nine years, 1991-2000, as president of The University of Memphis before returning to WSU. He assumed office at WSU’s president on 08 Jun 2000, and was inaugurated 28 Mar 2001.Washington State University

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This